Locally owned and managed means just that. We are locally owned and our directors are business professionals within the community.

The Officers of First Community Bank bring experience, flexibility and dedication to your banking. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you.

Thomas M. Johannesen
Chairman of the Board
and Chief Executive Officer
Mark S. Spehr
President and
Chief Operating Officer
Joyce M. Lueth
Senior Vice President and Cashier
Richard J. Behls Richard J. Behls
Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Jolie R. Esposito
Vice President
Gregory J. Lieser
Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer
Lydia M. Turgeon
Assistant Vice President & Commercial Loan Officer
Angela K. Bowen
Assistant Vice President of Credit & Loan Administration

- Top -

Those who currently serve on the First Community Bank and the First Community Financial Corporation Board of Directors are:

Charles H. Burnidge
Architect, Dewberry and Secretary Burnidge Corporation
Charles P. Dunning
Dunning's Real Estate Auction, Inc.
Richard L. Heimberg
Brady and Jensen
(only serves on the FCFC Board of Directors)
William A. Hoffer
Hoffer Plastics Corp.
K. Richard Jakle
President and General Manager
Fox Valley Broadcasting Co., Inc.
Thomas M. Johannesen
Chairman of the Board and CEO
First Community Bank and
First Community Financial Corporation
Michael J. Kenyon
Kenyon Brothers Co.
Mark S. Spehr
President and COO
(only serves on the FCB Board of Directors)
Brian Ziegler
Ziegler's Ace Hardware

- Top -